VSCMC Logo Veterans Support Council
of Marion County
Veterans Supporting Veterans
(317) 917-0500 | Mail@VSCMC.com | www.VSCMC.com
American Flag & Eagle
Home | Veteran Info | About Us | Contact Us | Events & Calendar | Pictures & Videos | MACV | MACV SubCommittees

Mayors' Advisory Council for Veterans - MACV Page
Indianapolis | Beech Grove | Southport | Lawrence | Speedway
MACV's purpose is to build a stronger Coalition of service providers to better support our Veterans
by working across organizational lines, coordinating resources, to help solve common Veteran issues.
Date, Time & Place of our Next VSCMC & MACV Monthly Meetings
VSCMC (Support Council) Meetings:
Anyone that wants to serve on the Planning & Fund Raising Committee to benefit our Marion County Veterans are welcome to attend.
Planning Committed Meetings:
Nothing scheduled
MACV (Advisory Council) Meetings:
Anyone that wants to share their information on how they or their organization can benefit Marion County Veterans are welcome to attend.
VSCMC meetings are always of the 3rd Tuesday of each month at the Marriott-East - VSCMC's meeting starts at 2:00 PM. MACV PowerPoint Presentation     MACV PDF Presentation MACV meetings are always on the 3rd Tuesday of each month  at the Marriott-East - MACV's meeting starts at 3:00 PM.
 
Marion County Mayors' & Town Manager
Indianapolis Lawrence Beech Grove Southport Speedway
Mayor of Indianapolis Mayor of Lawrence Mayor of Beech Grove Mayor of Southport Town Manager of Speedway
Joseph Hogsett
Mayor
Steve Collier
Mayor
Dennis Buckley
Mayor
Russell McClure
Mayor
Jacob Blasdel
Town Manager
(317) 327-3601
www.Indy.gov
(317) 545-6191
www.cityoflawrence.org
(317) 788-4977
www.beechgrove.com
(317) 786-5489
www.Southport.in.gov
(317)  246-4111
www.speedwayin.gov
 
MACV Executive Committee Members (Elected 15Nov16 to serve thru 31Dec17)
Chair Co-Chair Secretary Next Meeting
Don Hawkins
Homeless & ReEntry Helpers
Hawkins@HHOOT.com
(317) 632-0500
Connie Boatright
MESH Coalition
boat5301@aol.com
(317) 209-5121
Jill Fewell
Veterans Events
Jill@VeteranEvents.org
(317) 549-5900
All Meetings,
Times & Dates
are listed on
our Home Page
 
MACV Members (Revised 18May17 at 1545)
Don Hawkins Homeless & ReEntry Helpers www.IndyHelpers.com Hawkins@HHOOT.com (317) 632-0500



Cathy Lee-Sellers
VA Medical Center
cathy.lee-sellers@va.gov
(317) 988-3122
Brian Copes
HVAF of Indiana
bcopes@hvaf.org
(317) 600-5941
Donald Peek
Indy Vet House
donaldpeekjr@hotmail.com
(317) 750-8873
Kimberley Duff
VOA
kduff@voain.org
(317) 650-5358
Connie Boatright
MESH Coalition
boat5301@aol.com
(317) 209-5121
Natasha Allen
Indy Vet Center
Natasha.Allen@va.gov
(317) 988-1606
Kent Morgan
DAV
saver@att.net
(317) 702-2164
Buzz Smith
Easterseals Crossroads
btsmith@eastersealscrossroads.org
(317) 466-1259
Colleen Nicholson
INNG Family Programs
colleen.m.nicholson3.ctr@mail.mil
(317) 650-7750
Larry Hearn
VSCMC
ljh41@yahoo.com
(317) 797-0870
Sheral Anderson
Sen Donnelly's Office
Sheral_Anderson@donnelly.senate.gov
(317) 226-5555
Jordan Isaacs
Sen. Donnelly's Office
Jordan_Isaacs@donnelly.senate.gov
(317) 677-4921
Deborah Walls
VA Medical Center
deborah.walls@va.gov
(317) 416-4332
Polli Pollem
IN Legal Services
polli.pollem@ilsi.net
(317) 631-9410
Fred Bishop
VSCMC
fbishop89@gmail.com
(317) 918-1142
Bonita Hurt
Homes for Heroes
hurtteam@sbcglobal.net
(317) 513-4857
Michael R Wukitsch
Indiana Honor Flights
usmc-mike@comcast.net
(317) 856-8466
Ralph Adams
OMWBD - City
ralph.adams@indy.gov
(317) 327-5214
Scott Spychala
AVER
scottmspy@aol.com
(317) 890-8834
Paul Norton
American Legion
paulenorton3@gmail.com
(317) 413-3431
Darrell Johnson
Workforce Development
darjohnson@dwd.in.gov
(317) 292-3372
Chris Johnson
Workforce Development
chjohnson@dwd.in.gov
(317) 358-4531
Stacy Dieckman
Elite SDVOB Network
StacyDieckman@gmail.com
(317) 344-9767
Russell Pryor
Ivy Tech
rpryor@ivytech.edu
(317) 973-5521
Paul (Ponytail) Cauley
WWII Round Table
ponytailpaul@gmail.com
(317) 281-6610
Lorrie Neuberg
VA Medical Center
lorrie.neuberg@va.gov
(317) 988-4587
Troy Mizell
SSVF InteCare
tmizell@intecare.org
(317) 719-4015
Kelly Cavalcanti
AMVETS
kcavalcanti@va.gov
(317) 916-3613
Heather Voorhis
New Horizons
hvoorhis@nhindy.com
(317) 575-7633
Dr. Dorothy Simpson
Sister Soldier
sistersoldiernetwork@gmail.com
(317) 517-6319
Abdul Deen
Miya's Foundation
miyasfoundation@gmail.com
(317) 650-3344
Jim Vitou
TPCC Military Ministry
jimvitoa@gmail.com
(317) 508-3469
James Leonard
E & L Son Enterprise
jleonard@elsonllc.com
(317) 679-1165
Cat Ping
Community Leader
cping@catping.com
(317) 608-3210
Mike Hamm
INDVA
indyhambone@sbcglobal.net
(317) 371-9833
Denise Deen
Miya's Foundation
miyasfoundation@gmail.com
(317) 650-3344
Andrew Janovicz
Marine For Life Network
m4lindiana@gmail.com
(317) 762-5645
Mark Fiddler
MFLC - PFC
mfiddler@indy.net
(317) 374-4343
Mark Warner
ISA
mark.warner@indy.gov
(317)
Jerry Morgan
VFW / UAW / MCL
jlmorgansemperfi@aol.com
(317) 946-7020
Emmy Hildebrand
HVAF of Indiana
EHildebrand@HVAF.org
(317) 242-8664
Michael Stephens
Dept. Veterans Affairs
MICHAEL.STEPHENS2@va.gov
(317) 916-3400
Mike Espinda
Job Ready Vets
mespinda@jobreadyvets.org
(317) 760-6154
Ron Sukenick
VVA
rdsukenick@rsukenick.net
(317) 696-1367
Jill Fewell
Veterans Events
Jill@VeteranEvents.org
(317) 549-5900
Dr William Ross
Workforce Development
william2ross@gmail.com
(317) 218-7677
Jim Patton
World Financial Group
jpatton32frx@wfgmail.com
(317) 319-3523
Nichole Carpenter
Starbucks Coffee Company
ncarpen@starbucks.com
(317) 476-4175
Michelle Lupomech
DAR
mlupomech@gmail.com
(317) 979-3238
Russ Eaglin
Retired
russ.eaglin@gmail.com
(317) 201-7066
Christina Smith
K9 4 Dogtags
cms@k9s4dogtags.us
(317) 801-2357
Kim Bloodgood
IUPUI
kimwagne@iupui.edu
(317) 274-5015
Alison Franklin
Strive Indy
AFranklin@voain.org
(317) 670-9379
Ken Hall
American Legion #510
kbhall2019@sbcglobal.net
(317) 605-9271
Mary Heintzelman
Camp Atterbury - Veterans Affairs
heintzelmanmk@yahoo.com
(317) 431-7813
Leonard Wallace
Dept of Veterans Affairs
leonard.wallace@va.gov
(317) 373-8840
William (Bill) Moylan
Indy Vet Center
william.moylan@va.gov
(317) 503-9743
Reginald DuValle
Indiana Legal Services
reginald.duvalle@ilsi.net
(317) 631-9410
Jeff Thompson
Paralyzed Veterans
jat82051@sbcglobal.net
(317) 509-2366
David Sassman
VSCMC
indywiz@icloud.com
(317) 313-3710
Ronika Anderson
Dept. of Veterans Affairs
ronika.anderson@va.gov
(317)
Heather Harvey
Congress Carson's Office
heather.harvey@mail.house.gov
317-283-6516
Donald Mains
Dept. of Labor - Veterans Program
mains.donald@dol.gov
(317) 232-6805
Gabe Nix
Patriot Insurance
gnix@patriotirm.com
(317) 605-3896
Gary Nasby
Marine Corps League
gdnasby@gmail.com
(317) 597-0058
Jeffrey Bain
Project Hero
stuartredsox@hotmail.com
(812) 340-0119
Ron Martin
Veterans Coalition of Indiana
vfw7119@att.net
(317)709-2567
Rhonda Arnold
Muncie National Groud
rhonda.m.arnold.ctr@gmail.mil
(317) 650-1859
Bruce Awisher
Vet-To-Vet
b.awishes@sbcglobal.net
(317) 244-5078
Tom Harris
Adventist Helping Veterans
teharris87@yahoo.com
(317) 294-9392
Tim Martin
YMCA
tmartin@indymca.org
(203) 731-1879
Carolyn Brown
Easterseals Crossroads
cbrown@crossroads.org
(317) 466-1000
Hal Johnson
Indy Veterans Court
harold.johnston@indy.gov
(317) 327-1023
Vickie Lincks
KY-IN Paralyzed Veterans
vlincks@kipva.org
(502) 635-6539
Charles Russell
ESGR
charlieru@aol.com
(317) 872-2800
Justine Bradley
Paralyzed Veterans
jbradley@kipva.org
(502) 635-6539
Russell Silver
VA Medical Center
russell.silver@VA.gov
(317) 988-1429
Phil Turner
Purdue
pkurner@indy.rr.com
(765) 206-1287
Dave Bechtel
Bugles Across America
DTB0712@aol.com
(317) 410-7064
Matt Hall
Veterans Service Officer
Matt.Hall@Indy.Gov
(317) 327-3145
Matt Bernard
Easterseals Crossroads
mbernard@eastersealscrossroads.org
(317) 466-2001
Michael Scheibel
U.S. Dept of Veterans Affairs
michael.scheibel@va.gov
(317) 916-3400
Arianne Jimenez
IDVA
ajimenez@dva.in.gov
(317) 450-7488
Lisa Sissem
VA Hospital
lisa.sissom@va.gov
(317) 988-2449
Mike Clark
Rolling Thunder
sgmclark@comcast.net
(317) 999-7927
LaTasha Gray
IDVA - Grants
lagray@dva.in.gov
(317) 234-8657
Tien Do
Minority Business Dev.
tien.do@indy.gov
(317) 327-5206
John Spanogle
Job Ready Vets
JSpanogle@jobreadyvets.org
(317) 995-1726
Rick Baum
Rocky Mountain
signaturewound@att.net
(317) 515-4844
Robert (Bob) Braun
VSCMC
nuarb4646@gmail.com
(317) 809-5774
Lindsay Leonhard
HIP
lleonhard@iuhealth.org
(317) 957-2275
Diana Ebling
DAR
debcs@comcast.net
(317) 695-5389
Charlotte Shoulders
Connect 2 Help
cshoulders@connect2help.org
(317) 789-8606
Chuck Cleaves
SalesForce
cgleaves@salesforce.com
(317) 459-1628
Gordon Smith
Veterans Court
Gordon.Smith@indy.gov
(317) 327-1025
Donna Woolridge
Donna's Rock'N Oldies
dewrocknoldies47@att.net
(317) 413-2513
Monica Kozlowski
Senator Young's Office
monica_kozlowski@young.senate.gov
(317) 226-6700
Robert Turner
Express Restorations
robert@expressrestorations.com
(317) 672-4283
Jeff Crave
Veterans Entrepreneur
jcrave@esourceocoach.com
(317) 654-1436
    Jesse Brown
Martin University
jessebrown1148@aol.com
(773) 752-3454
   
 
MACV Associates (Revised 25Apr17 at 1550)
David Hampton
Deputy Mayor
City of Indianapolis
Judge David Certo
Veterans Court
City of Indianapolis
  Karlee Macer
House District 92
State of Indiana
James Morrison
Director of Veterans Opportunity
State of Indiana
         
 
New or Visitors (Revised 13Jan17 at 1330)
Chris Snell
American Red Cross
Geoff McCuen
Navy Club
Vern Rensing    
         
 
Past MACV Meeting Notes
Tuesday the 18th of October 2016 - Indy's new Veteran Service Officer, Matt Hall brought Deputy Director Dr. David Hampton to the MACV meeting today.  He opened in prayer and brought us up to date on what the city plans to do to better serve the Veterans in Indianapolis.
Tuesday the 16th of February 2016 - Indy's new Mayor, Joe Hogsett was in attendance to speak to 61 veteran service providers.  He was very supportive of the MACV and mentioned several times that he plans to keep the previous administrations programs going and plans to add some of his own for Veterans.  He also would like to continue working with the other Mayors' in Marion County and continue the Mayors' Veterans & Family Appreciation Day event.
    21Jul15 MACV Meeting Notes
16Jun15 MACV Meeting Notes October 3rd 2014 September 2014
15th of September 2014
August 2014
4th of August MACV Newsletter
July 2014
16th of July MACV Newsletter
June 2014
1st of June MACV Newsletter
15th of June MACV Newsletter
May 2014
1st of May MACV Newsletter
15th of May MACV Newsletter
April 2014
1st of April MACV Newsletter
15th of April MACV Newsletter
15th of April MACV Meeting Notes
March 2014
15th of March MACV Newsletter
18 of March MACV Meeting Notes