VSCMC Logo Veterans Support Council
of Marion County
Veterans Supporting Veterans
(317) 917-0500 | Mail@VSCMC.com | www.VSCMC.com
American Flag & Eagle
Home | Veteran Info | About Us | Contact Us | Events & Calendar | Pictures & Videos | MACV | MACV SubCommittees

Larry Hearn with Mayor Hogsett MESH Members
Contact Us Page
Have a question, a suggestion, or a correction about this web site? Please contact us thru one of the below options.

Snail-mail Address:

    Veterans Support Council
      of Marion County, Inc.

    2457 E. Washington St., Indianapolis, IN 46201

Email Address:

Voice Mail: 317-917-0500

Copy of VSCMC's 501 (c)(3)

Please Note:  VSCMC and MACV is not a provider of any direct services.  If you are a Veteran in search of information on his or her benefits and/or you require immediate services, please contact one of the organizations listed on our "Links to Information" page.
Map to HRH & VSCMC
Click on Map to View Full Size Map
Officers & Directors
VSCMC is guided by five (5) Officers and nine (9) Directors of the Corporation
(People serving on the Board of Directors and/or as Officers must be a Veteran)
Officers & Members Board of Directors & Members
   Larry Hearn - President     Connie Boatright-Royster
   Don Hawkins - Executive Vice-President     Don Hawkins - Founder & CEO
     Homeless & ReEntry Helpers, Inc. | 317-632-0500
   Paul Norton - Secretary     Fred Bishop
   Fred Bishop - Treasurer     Larry Hearn
   Michael Hamm - Assistant's Secretary & Treasurer     Doty Simpson-Taylor
    Michael Hamm
      Paul (Pony Tail) Cauley
      Paul Norton
Past Directors
 Mary Heintzelman  |  Russ Eaglin
To email the above Officer or Director, click on his or her name.