VSC Logo Veterans Support Council, Inc.
Where Past Generations of Veterans are
Supporting the Next Generation of Veterans

(317) 917-0500 | Mail@VSC.ooo
Indy Veterans Logo
Home | Resources | About Us | Contact Us | Events | Pictures | Sponsors | Donate | MACV | Committees

Missing Man Chair    General Goodwin  
MACV-VSC Committee Meetings
 
Click on the Committee Title below to Learn Who Provides those Services
(MACV)
Homeless & Faith Based
(MACV)
Health & Wellness
(MACV)
Education & Employment
(VSC)
Legislative & Policy
(VSC)
Marketing & Public Relations
(VSC)
Planning & Fundraising
1:00 PM (Before
MACV Monthly Meeting)
1:00 PM (Before
MACV Monthly Meeting)
1:00 PM (Before
MACV Monthly Meeting)
1:00 PM (Before
MACV Monthly Meeting)
1:00 PM (Before
MACV Monthly Meeting)
TBD
Marriott-East Marriott-East Marriott-East Marriott-East Marriot-East TBD
 
MACV-VSC Committee Managers (Revised 24Aug18 at 1450)
Homeless & Faith Based Health & Wellness Education & Employment Legislative & Policy Marketing & Public Relations Planning & Fund Raising
Emmy Hildebrand - Chair
HVAF of Indiana
EHildebrand@HVAF.org
(317) 242-8664
Christina Smith - Chair
K9 4 Dogtags
cms@k9s4dogtags.us

(317) 801-2357
Charles Russell - Chair
ESGR
charlieru@aol.com
(317) 872-2800
  Heather Harvey - Chair
Congress Carson's Office
heather.harvey@mail.house.gov
317-283-6516
Jill Fewell - Chair
Veterans Events
Jill@VeteranEvents.org
(317) 549-5900
Stephanie Fulk
VOA
stephfulk22@gmail.com
(317) 617-2726
Tom Harris - Co-Chair
Adventist Helping Veterans
teharris87@yahoo.com
(317) 294-9392
Everybody - Co-Chairs Everybody - Co-Chairs Gordon Smith - Co-Chair
Veterans Court
Gordon.Smith@indy.gov
(317) 327-1025
Bonita Hurt - Co-Chair
Homes for Heroes
hurtteam@sbcglobal.net
(317) 513-4857
Everybody - Co-Chairs
David Sassman - Secretary
VSC
indywiz@icloud.com
(317) 313-3710
- Secretary - Secretary Donald Peek - Secretary
Indy Vet House, DAV,ESGR
donaldpeekjr@hotmail.com
(317) 750-8873
- Secretary - Secretary
 
MACV-VSC Committee Members (Revised 18May17 at 1540)
Limitations: 1) You cannot be on more than two (2) Committees at one time; 2) You cannot be a Chair or Co-Chair on more than one (1) Committee at a time
Homeless & Faith Based Health & Wellness Education & Employment Legislative & Policy Marketing & Public Relations Planning & Fund Raising
Brian Copes
HVAF of Indiana
bcopes@hvaf.org
(317) 600-5941
Natasha Allen
Indy Vet Center
Natasha.Allen@va.gov
(317) 988-1606
Donald Mains
Dept. of Labor - Veterans Program
mains.donald@dol.gov
(317) 232-6805
Jerry Morgan
VFW / UAW / MCL
jlmorgansemperfi@aol.com
(317) 946-7020
Robert (Bob) Braun
VSC
nuarb4646@gmail.com
(317) 809-5774
Jerry Morgan
VFW / UAW / MCL
Don Hawkins
Homeless & ReEntry Helpers
Hawkins@HHOOT.com
(317) 632-0500
Tom Harris
Adventist Helping Veterans
teharris87@yahoo.com
(317) 294-9392
Kelly Cavalcanti
AMVETS
kcavalcanti@va.gov
(317) 916-3613
Scott Spychala
AVER
scottmspy@aol.com
(317) 890-8834
Gary Nasby
Marine Corps League
gdnasby@gmail.com
(317) 855-8798
Fred Bishop
VSC
To Be Determined
CHIP
Gordon Smith
Veterans Court
Gordon.Smith@indy.gov
(317) 327-1025
Darrell Johnson
Workforce Development
darjohnson@dwd.in.gov
(317) 292-3372
David Sassman
VSC
indywiz@icloud.com
(317) 313-3710
Fred Bishop
VSC
fbishop89@gmail.com
(317) 918-1142
Dr. Dorothy Simpson
Sister Soldier
Dr. Dorothy Simpson
Sister Soldier
sistersoldiernetwork@gmail.com
(317) 517-6319
Jordan Isaacs
Sen. Donnelly's Office
Jordan_Isaacs@donnelly.senate.gov
(317) 677-4921
Buzz Smith
Easter Seal Crossroads
btsmith@eastersealscrossroads.org
(317) 466-1259
Kent Morgan
DAV
saver@att.net
(317) 702-2164
Jerry Morgan
VFW / UAW / MCL
jlmorgansemperfi@aol.com
(317) 946-7020
Tom Harris
Adventist Helping Veterans
Fred Bishop
VSC
fbishop89@gmail.com
(317) 918-1142
Paul Norton
American Legion
paulenorton3@gmail.com
(317) 413-3431
Heather Voorhis
New Horizons
hvoorhis@nhindy.com
(317) 575-7633
Don Hawkins
Homeless & ReEntry Helpers
Hawkins@HHOOT.com
(317) 632-0500
David Sassman
VSC
indywiz@icloud.com
(317) 313-3710
Paul Norton

American Legion

David Sassman
VSC
indywiz@icloud.com
(317) 313-3710
Lorrie Neuberg
VA Medical Center
lorrie.neuberg@va.gov
(317) 988-4587
Kimberley Duff
VOA
kduff@voain.org
(317) 650-5358
  Buzz Smith
Easterseals Crossroads
btsmith@eastersealscrossroads.org
(317) 466-2018
Jennifer Highwood
Helping Heroes
Darrell Johnson
Workforce Development
darjohnson@dwd.in.gov
(317) 292-3372
Troy Mizell
SSVF InteCare
tmizell@intecare.org
(317) 719-4015
Dr. William Ross
Workforce Development
william2ross@gmail.com
(317) 218-7677
  Jeff Thompson
Paralyzed Veterans
jat82051@sbcglobal.net
(317) 509-2366
Sabrina Young
Fundraiser
Chris Johnson
Workforce Development
chjohnson@dwd.in.gov
(317) 358-4531
  Michael R Wukitsch
Indiana Honor Flights
usmc-mike@comcast.net
(317) 856-8466
    Bonnie Wooten
DAR
 
Buzz Smith
Easterseals Crossroads
btsmith@eastersealscrossroads.org
(317) 466-2018
  Mike Espinda
Job Ready Vets
mespinda@jobreadyvets.org
(317) 760-6154
    Stacy Dieckman
Elite EDVOB
Deborah Walls
VA Medical Center
deborah.walls@va.gov
(317) 416-4332
  Stacy Dieckman
Elite SDVOB Network
StacyDieckman@gmail.com
(317) 344-9767
     
Polli Pollem
IN Legal Services
polli.pollem@ilsi.net
(317) 631-9410
  Andrew Janovicz
Marine For Life Network
ajanovicz@gmail.com
(317) 762-5645
     
Denise & Abdul Deen
Miya's Foundation
miyasfoundation@gmail.com
(317) 650-3344
  Gordon Smith
Veterans Court
Gordon.Smith@indy.gov
(317) 327-1025
     
Gabe Nix
Patriot Insurance
gnix@patriotirm.com
(317) 605-3896
  Jim Vitou
TPCC Military Ministry
jimvitoa@gmail.com
(317) 508-3469
     
Dr. William Ross
Ivy Tech
william2ross@gmail.com
(317) 218-7677
  Mark Fiddler
MFLC - PFC
mfiddler@indy.net
(317) 374-4343
     
Troy Mizell
SSVF Intercare
tmizell@intecare.org
(317) 719-4015
  Jim Patton
World Financial Group
jpatton32frx@wfgmail.com
(317) 319-3523
     
Jim Vitoa
TPCC Military Ministry
jimvitoa@gmail.com
(317) 508-3469
  Reginald DuValle
Indiana Legal Services
reginald.duvalle@ilsi.net
(317) 631-9410
     
           
           
           
 
Committee Meeting Notes
Homeless & Faith Based Health & Wellness Education & Employment Legislative & Policy Marketing & Public Relations Planning & Fund Raising